Lakeside lands 10 players upon 1-2A all-district


Brayden Jones, Jake Gray, Cameron Dreary, Josh Prince and Tanner Page created first team all-district for Lakeside hockey. Will Gray/Courtesy Photo

Lakeside lands 10 participants on 1-2A all-district

    Brayden Jones, Jake Off white, Cameron Gray, Josh Prince and Tanner Page made first team all-district intended for Lakeside baseball. Will Gray/Courtesy Photo
    Logan McIver, Dalton Crumpler, Colton Carter, Jayke Stewart as well as Gavin Jones earned second squad honors for the Warriors. Is going to Gray/Courtesy Photo

    Leave a Reply